Springing with Impatience

A quick post to stay even moderately current. I’m on Easter break, hopefully more posting to come soon.

I’m knitting and hopefully finishing some things.

I’m reading a lot of news that I find really infuriating lately.

I’m addicted to caffeine but you already knew that.

I’m maybe going to Krakow.

I’m also observing Passover as best I can- no chametz or kitniyot after dinner tonight until sundown next Friday, the 13th. I haven’t cleaned my house of chametz crumbs, nor will I be using special dishes, but I think it will still be meaningful for me to try to do this. Meaningful in what way, exactly, I’m not sure yet.

I’m tired of being here but I have less than 100 days to go. I’m ready to try to start my “life”. Or something.

I started writing another book. let’s see if I finish one.

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

