This was completely unintentional (please believe me)

I hate Valentine’s Day.

But somehow I managed to get dress this morning and put on a “I Heart Haiti” shirt…and layer pink chambray on top.

I am so hipster, I intentionally-accidentally-on-purpose wore both pink and hearts on Valentine’s day. I…I have no idea.

Image
I tried to make a neutral expression. I ended up at least feeling like I looked even sillier than when I look silly on purpose. Oh well.

Button-down: Old Navy

T shirt: Herbivore Clothing

Shawl: Unsinkable by Kirstin Kapur, using the original kit in Wooly Wonka Fibers’ Arionrhod Sock in iceberg.

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

