So

So I moved. In April. And then I got a job, and worked a bit, and worked a bit more. And wrote a bit, and not as much, and then more and more. And I did a lot of reading and knitted quite a bit in there too.

 

But I haven’t blogged. And then i got scared to actually go back and write again, even though I’m pretty sure I’m at least 50% of my own readership. This blog has mostly been a personal accountability thing, and I guess I didn’t want to feel personally accountable. But no more. I am a grown up now, of sorts. I don’t live with my parents anymore, and I have a job, and I get myself t work (mostly), and in order to be a creative grown up person, I need to get back to blogging. So here I am. Back soon with more, and this time I actually mean soon, not “see you in 7 months” soon.

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

