Good and bad

Good things this week:
Our windows were finally replaced today- no more freezing while inside.
I downloaded final fantasy tactics- so good to have a game I enjoy on my iPad. It feels like games have advanced so much since I first played this one.
I’ve written every day this month, in blog and in practice. 3 days is better than none.

Bad things:
I didn’t sleep much last night after downloading it. Oops.
My bank account is not looking as good as my iPad.
My apartment might be warmer but it is not clean. Things to work on.

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

