Well, it’s a start.

IMG_0370

Last night I finally cast on my roommate’s Hiro. I got a couple rows in here and there today, too, so while it looks unimpressive now…at least it’s a tangible it at this point, which is new and exciting.

I also refuse to think about the election, which I found largely disappointing, other than to say that…and to say at least the two races I was most concerned about here went the way I was hoping, which is something.

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

