Sweater Watch 2014: Poorly Lit Edition

I was going to take a picture of my sweater at work, where I was surrounded by excellent light all day, and sneaking a ton of knitting in (we had the whole phone system going off at one point, plus it was overall just a slow day), and I forgot. I also found myself on a fruitless search for more yarn at the nearest knitting and sewing shop, only to find they don’t even carry Rowan, which means I have to go somewhere else tomorrow…and that I will have centered yet another night around trying to find yarn, not like I have so many other engagements, but I did want to go to a yoga class instead. Oh well. Sweater comes first.

I’m making good progress, actually. Almost done with the bust increases, at which point (hopefully) I will be able to finally start using some of my other colors. image

Author: elizabethlorraine

Writer, actress, runner, knitter, and geek.

Leave a Reply

